Orchestra Of The Upper Atmosphere : θ3
[CD : Released May 2017 : Discus Music]
Orchestra Of The Upper Atmosphere: θ3 (2017)

Disc One:
1. Orionid (12.37)
2. Solar Prominences (5.51)
3. Graced With Secrets (7.59)
4. Fictitious Force (5.51)
5. An Excess Of Protons (7.30)
6. Anisotropic Shapes (10.37)
7. Circularity (6.02)
8. Coridis Force (5.53)
9. Synaptic (7.39)
10. Pororoca (8.35)

Disc Two:
1. The Price Of Revealing (7.38)
2. Galleon (5.04)
3. Tangential Force (10.06)
4. The White Dog Is Your Father (6.33)
5. Niobium (6.31)
6. Spark Erosion (8.53)
7. The Dust Of Blue Fire (9.08)
8. Accelerating Expansion (5.12)
9. Intertia Force (6.37)
10. Circumzenithal (11.29)

Return to Discography
Martin Archer: keyboards, electronics, saxophones, clarinets, flute, bass recorder, bass harmonica
Chris Bywater: keyboards, electronics, laptop, percussion, voice, violin
Steve Dinsdale: electronic drum kit, keyboards
Frostlake: voice, electronics, viola
Yvonna Magda: violin, electronics
Walt Shaw: percussion, electronics, voice
Terry Todd: bass guitar
George Murray: trombone
Paul Schatzberger: violin
Aby Vulliamy: viola
Angela Rosenfeld: cello

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook