Hog Wild
[CD-R : Released April 2005 : Northern Echo Recordings : NE 016]
Hog Wild (2005)

1. The Music Box (18.32)
2. Below Zero (19.17)
3. They Go Boom (9.11)
4. Dirty Work (8.43)
5. Night Owls (22:43)

Return to Discography
Full-Length MP3 :
Dirty Work

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook