Steve Dinsdale : New Church
[CD : Released June 2009 : Northern Echo Recordings]
Steve Dinsdale: New Church (2009)

1. Introduction (1.35)
2. New Church 1(5.46)
3. Wright On (5.34)
4. New Church 2 (9.04)
5. March For Peace (4.01)
6. Moorland Dark (6.27)
7. WDR 74 (6.03)
8. Gone Mission (4.03)
9. New Church 3 (4.27)

All titles written, recorded & produced by Steve Dinsdale

Recorded August & September 2008 at Yorkshire Post

Album Reviews:

Return to Discography
Full-Length MP3:
Wright On

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook