Lost In Transit 4: Damo
[CD-R : Released April 2010: Northern Echo Recordings : NE 027]
Lost In Transit 4 (2010)

Recorded at the Night & Day, Manchaster March 14, 2004 (Tracks 1-4) and The Boardwalk, Sheffield November 17, 2006 (Tracks 5 & 6)
1. I
2. II
3. III
4. IV
5. V
6. VI

Special Guests:
Martin Archer : Reeds (Tracks 5 & 6)
Damo Suzuki : Vocals
Jay Taylor : Guitar (Tracks 1-4)
Jonny Williams : Guitar (Tracks 5 & 6)

Return to Discography
Full-Length MP3 :
Coming Soon!

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook