Adrenal: Hollow Words
[CD-Single : Released 1996: Equator Records : ADRE CD 001]
Adrenal: Hollow Words (1996)

1. Hollow Words (3.13)
2. Turn Away (4.19)
3. Byronic Man (3.26)
4. Radio Music Intermission (4.09)

Return to Discography
Full-Length MP3 :
Radio Music Intermission

RMI: Additional keyboards on tracks 2, 3 & 4 and additional percussion/mix on track 4.

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook