[download : released january 2018 : northern echo recordings]
mill/unmill (2018)

1. mill IV (31:53)
2. mill II (26:16)
3. mill I (17:01)
4. mill V (26:34)
5. mill III (10:00)
6. unmill II (33:17)
7. unmill I (21:12)
8. unmill IV (56:52)

these recordings were made at the end of 2015 in a new-to-us rehearsal space not far from the old greenhouse, which is sadly no more. presented here are versions of the pieces that have been through extensive editing & remixing ("milled") & also versions that are pretty much what we heard when first playing back the session recordings ("unmilled").

head over to bandcamp to purchase and download.

Return to Discography

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.

Purchase the CD-R now!

Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook